That Awkward Game Show - Episode List

Season 1

14It's All in the Toilet
13It Was Before You Were Born
12She Hooks Up with Skinny Guys Too
11Feb 2, 2017I Want My Damn Money Back
10Jan 26, 2017He Dances Like a Wizard
9Jan 1, 2017Ladies, Guys, and Teddy Bears! Oh My!
8Jan 12, 2017Do As I Say, Not As I Do
7Jan 19, 2017If You're Not Cheating, You're Not Trying
6Nov 9, 2016I Don't Own That Car Anymore
5Nov 2, 2016Mannequins Can't Say No
4Oct 26, 2016Pimpin' Ain't Easy
3Oct 19, 2016She Likes Chubby Guys
2Oct 12, 2016Luke's a Virgin
1Oct 11, 2016Forty-Nine Shades of Grey


SpecialDec 21, 2016A Very Awkward Holiday