Shadowhunters: The Mortal Instruments - Episode List

Season 3

10May 15, 2018Erchomai
9May 15, 2018Familia Ante Omnia
8May 8, 2018A Heart of Darkness
7May 1, 2018Salt in the Wound
6Apr 24, 2018A Window Into an Empty Room
5Apr 17, 2018Stronger Than Heaven
4Apr 10, 2018Thy Soul Instructed
3Apr 3, 2018What Lies Beneath
2Mar 27, 2018The Powers That Be
1Mar 20, 2018On Infernal Ground

Season 2

20Aug 14, 2017Beside Still Water
19Aug 7, 2017Hail and Farewell
18Jul 31, 2017Awake, Arise, or Be Forever Fallen
17Jul 24, 2017A Dark Reflection
16Jul 17, 2017Day of Atonement
15Jul 10, 2017A Problem of Memory
14Jun 26, 2017The Fair Folk
13Jun 19, 2017Those of Demon Blood
12Jun 12, 2017You Are Not on Your Own
11Jun 5, 2017Mea Maxima Culpa
10Mar 6, 2017By the Light of Dawn
9Feb 27, 2017Bound by Blood
8Feb 20, 2017Love is a Devil
7Feb 13, 2017How are Thou Fallen
6Feb 6, 2017Iron Sisters
5Jan 30, 2017Dust and Shadows
4Jan 23, 2017Day of Wrath
3Jan 16, 2017Parabatai Lost
2Jan 9, 2017A Door Into the Dark
1Jan 2, 2017This Guilty Blood

Season 1 The Mortal Instruments

13Apr 5, 2016Morning Star
12Mar 29, 2016Malec
11Mar 22, 2016Blood Calls to Blood
10Mar 15, 2016This World Inverted
9Mar 8, 2016Rise Up
8Mar 1, 2016Bad Blood
7Feb 23, 2016Major Arcana
6Feb 16, 2016Of Men and Angels
5Feb 9, 2016Moo Shu to Go
4Feb 2, 2016Raising Hell
3Jan 26, 2016Dead Man's Party
2Jan 19, 2016The Descent Into Hell Isn't Easy
1Jan 12, 2016The Mortal Cup


SpecialApr 8, 2016Superfan Suite: Shadowhunters
SpecialDec 6, 2015Beyond the Shadows: The Making of Shadowhunters