Legend Quest

Follows Ashley Cowie, a real-life symbologist, as he travels the world in search of some of history's greatest relics and artifacts, all of which are believed to hold hidden powers and mystical significance for ancient and modern cultures.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Syfy (2011 - 2011)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Action Adventure
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: The Holy GrailAug 17, 2011
1x05: Merlin's Magical Treasures, King Solomon's RingAug 10, 2011
1x04: Staff of Moses, The Stone of DestinyAug 3, 2011
View full episode list »