Holiday Hijack

Unsuspecting tourists are taken from their luxury resorts to experience the realities of life behind the glossy travel brochure.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2011 - 2011)
Runtime: 60 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Travel
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 6

Episode 1x06; Sep 4, 2011

Four months after they first met, Brits Amanda, Paul, Carl and Catherine are to be reunited with their Jamaican host family, who are about to arrive in the UK for their first ever holiday.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Episode 6Sep 4, 2011
1x05: Episode 5Aug 28, 2011
1x04: Episode 4Aug 21, 2011
View full episode list »