The Legendary Witch

Soo In, Bok Nyeo, Poong Geum, and Mi Oh were cellmates in an all-women's prison. Though they all came from different backgrounds and had their own reasons for being in jail which later turn out to have a common thread intertwined, they were able to come together as friends through bakery lessons offered by the prison. As they grow closer like sisters, forge a bond based on their common grievances and lean on each other for support and become more talented bakers they make plans together for life after prison: to open their own bakery and challenge a big conglomerate, Shinhwa Bakery, for an exact revenge.

Show Info

Airs on: Korea, Republic of MBC (2014 - 2015)
Schedule: Weekends at 21:45 (65 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Korean
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Family Romance
Episodes ordered: 40 episodes

Official site:

9.0 (1 votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 40

Episode 1x40; Mar 8, 2015

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x40: Episode 40Mar 8, 2015
1x39: Episode 39Mar 7, 2015
1x38: Episode 38Mar 1, 2015
View full episode list »