May Queen

The heroine Hae Joo begins life in utter poverty. But despite being burdened with the secret past of her parents, she navigates treacherous waters and overcomes obstacles to achieve her dreams. Her childhood sweetheart Park Chang Hee, son of the butler to a company chairman, also rises above his humble beginnings to become a successful prosecutor. Bright and playful Kang San, the boss's privileged son, returns to Korea after years abroad to find that he still carries a torch for Hae Joo.

Show Info

Airs on: Korea, Republic of MBC (2012 - 2012)
Schedule: Weekends at 21:45 (65 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Korean
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Romance
Episodes ordered: 38 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 38

Episode 1x38; Dec 23, 2012

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x38: Episode 38Dec 23, 2012
1x37: Episode 37Dec 22, 2012
1x36: Episode 36Dec 16, 2012
View full episode list »