Island Village Teacher

Hong Eun Soo accidentally witnessed a murder by a ruthless gangster and was placed under the protection of the police. Choo Ho Tae was assigned to protect her and their relationship start off badly since she always tries to runaway from him. After numerous attempts by the gangster to silence her, they have to runaway to an island whereby they were mistaken by the local as the new teachers and the volunteered doctor, son of a famous doctor Jang Jae Doo falls for Eun Soo, his so called fiancee turns up...

Show Info

Airs on: Korea, Republic of SBS (2004 - 2004)
Schedule: Wednesdays, Thursdays at 21:55 (65 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Korean
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy Crime Romance
Episodes ordered: 16 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 16

Episode 1x16; Jul 22, 2004

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x16: Episode 16Jul 22, 2004
1x15: Episode 15Jul 21, 2004
1x14: Episode 14Jul 15, 2004
View full episode list »