Martin Kemp's Murder Files

Martin Kemp's Murder Files provides a detailed account of crimes and a step-by-step forensic analysis as to how evil killers were eventually identified. Using archive footage, reconstruction and expert testimony their crimes are laid bare whilst detectives, journalists, friends and leading criminologists offer a rare insight into the methods and motives of the most notorious murderers in history. From the Yorkshire Ripper to the Green River Killer, this show will feature them all.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Quest (2016 - 2016)
Schedule: Saturdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Crime
Episodes ordered: 9 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Jogi Obarra

Episode 1x09; Dec 31, 2016

Japanese serial rapist-murderer Joji Obara was discovered when Tokyo police began investigating the disappearance of British bar hostess Lucie Blackman.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x09: Jogi ObarraDec 31, 2016
1x08: Backpacker KillerDec 24, 2016
1x07: Suffolk StranglerDec 17, 2016
View full episode list »