The Lloyd Bridges Show

The Lloyd Bridges Show is a drama series that aired on CBS from 1962 to 1963.

Show Info

Airs on: United States CBS (1962 - 1963)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 20:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama
Episodes ordered: 33 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x33: Afternoon of the ChampionMay 28, 1963
1x32: The EpidemicMay 21, 1963
1x31: Without Wheat There is No BreadMay 14, 1963
View full episode list »