Regimental Stories

Five regiments reveal how their identities were forged by defining moments in British history through stories full of raucous humour, gruelling training, historic battles, courage and sacrifice.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x05: The Coldstream GuardsOct 18, 2011
1x04: The Royal Scots Dragoon GuardsOct 11, 2011
1x03: The Royal Tank RegimentOct 4, 2011
View full episode list »