Richard Hammond's Blast Lab

Entertaining and anarchic studio-based science game show set in the surreal world of Richard Hammond's secret laboratory, found under the watermill of his fictitious country mansion.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom CBBC (2009 - 2011)
Schedule: Thursdays (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Children
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 13

Episode 4x13; Oct 6, 2011

The Lab Rats need to conduct an experiment looking at the distribution of weight.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x13: Episode 13Oct 6, 2011
4x12: Episode 12Sep 29, 2011
4x11: Episode 11Sep 22, 2011
View full episode list »