Mary Berry Cooks

The culinary queen returns with more common-sense cooking advice.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC Two (2014 - 2014)
Schedule: Mondays at 20:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Food
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(not enough votes yet)

Previous Episode

Summer Lunch

Episode 1x06; Apr 7, 2014

Mary has shown us how to cook Sunday lunches, afternoon teas and dinner parties. Now, in the final episode of the series, it's a summer party.For Mary's outdoor party, the dishes are best served cold: salmonfillets with herb sauce, ham with homemade

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Summer LunchApr 7, 2014
1x05: Weekday SupperMar 31, 2014
1x04: For a CrowdMar 24, 2014
View full episode list »