In a dystopian future, detective Shinjuurou Yuuki—known by some as the "Defeated Detective"—solves mysteries throughout Tokyo. Aided by his odd associate Inga, Shinjuurou's insight and ingenuity in cracking cases, particularly homicides, lead to numerous mysteries solved and culprits caught. However, his partner seems to have some other, more sinister intentions for the people they catch, and the truth of the assistant's identity and motivation is shrouded in secrecy.

Show Info

Airs on: Japan Fuji TV (2011 - 2011)
Schedule: Thursdays at 00:45 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Japanese
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Anime Mystery Supernatural
Episodes ordered: 11 episodes

Official site: www.un-go.com

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x11: I'm Just SearchingDec 22, 2011
1x10: Kaishou Rinroku's FuneralDec 15, 2011
1x09: Kaishou Rinroku's CrimeDec 8, 2011
View full episode list »