Kendra Wilkinson finds herself at a crossroads in her life as she leaves behind the Playboy Mansion lifestyle and ventures out to live on her own for the very first time.

Show Info

Airs on: United States E! (2009 - 2011)
Schedule: Sundays at 22:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x10: Homeward BoundNov 20, 2011
4x09: The Homecoming KingNov 20, 2011
4x08: Booking ItNov 13, 2011
View full episode list »