True Blood - Episode List

Season 7

10Aug 24, 2014Thank You
9Aug 17, 2014Love is to Die
8Aug 10, 2014Almost Home
7Aug 3, 2014May Be the Last Time
6Jul 27, 2014Karma
5Jul 20, 2014Lost Cause
4Jul 13, 2014Death is Not the End
3Jul 6, 2014Fire in the Hole
2Jun 29, 2014I Found You
1Jun 22, 2014Jesus Gonna Be Here

Season 6

10Aug 18, 2013Radioactive
9Aug 11, 2013Life Matters
8Aug 4, 2013Dead Meat
7Jul 28, 2013In the Evening
6Jul 21, 2013Don't You Feel Me
5Jul 14, 2013Fuck the Pain Away
4Jul 7, 2013At Last
3Jun 30, 2013You're No Good
2Jun 23, 2013The Sun
1Jun 16, 2013Who Are You, Really?

Season 5

12Aug 26, 2012Save Yourself
11Aug 19, 2012Sunset
10Aug 12, 2012Gone, Gone, Gone
9Aug 5, 2012Everybody Wants to Rule the World
8Jul 29, 2012Somebody That I Used to Know
7Jul 22, 2012In the Beginning
6Jul 15, 2012Hopeless
5Jul 8, 2012Let's Boot and Rally
4Jul 1, 2012We'll Meet Again
3Jun 24, 2012Whatever I Am, You Made Me
2Jun 17, 2012Authority Always Wins
1Jun 10, 2012Turn! Turn! Turn!

Season 4

12Sep 11, 2011And When I Die
11Sep 4, 2011Soul of Fire
10Aug 28, 2011Burning Down the House
9Aug 21, 2011Let's Get Out of Here
8Aug 14, 2011Spellbound
7Aug 7, 2011Cold Grey Light of Dawn
6Jul 31, 2011I Wish I Was the Moon
5Jul 24, 2011Me and the Devil
4Jul 17, 2011I'm Alive and On Fire
3Jul 10, 2011If You Love Me, Why Am I Dyin'?
2Jul 3, 2011You Smell Like Dinner
1Jun 26, 2011She's Not There

Season 3

12Sep 12, 2010Evil is Going On
11Aug 29, 2010Fresh Blood
10Aug 22, 2010I Smell a Rat
9Aug 15, 2010Everything is Broken
8Aug 8, 2010Night on the Sun
7Aug 1, 2010Hitting the Ground
6Jul 25, 2010I Got a Right to Sing the Blues
5Jul 18, 2010Trouble
4Jul 11, 20109 Crimes
3Jun 27, 2010It Hurts Me Too
2Jun 20, 2010Beautifully Broken
1Jun 13, 2010Bad Blood

Season 2

12Sep 13, 2009Beyond Here Lies Nothin'
11Aug 30, 2009Frenzy
10Aug 23, 2009New World in My View
9Aug 16, 2009I Will Rise Up
8Aug 9, 2009Timebomb
7Aug 2, 2009Release Me
6Jul 26, 2009Hard-Hearted Hannah
5Jul 19, 2009Never Let Me Go
4Jul 12, 2009Shake and Fingerpop
3Jun 28, 2009Scratches
2Jun 21, 2009Keep This Party Going
1Jun 14, 2009Nothing But the Blood

Season 1

12Nov 23, 2008You'll Be the Death of Me
11Nov 16, 2008To Love Is to Bury
10Nov 9, 2008I Don't Wanna Know
9Nov 2, 2008Plaisir D'Amour
8Oct 26, 2008The Fourth Man in the Fire
7Oct 19, 2008Burning House of Love
6Oct 12, 2008Cold Ground
5Oct 5, 2008Sparks Fly Out
4Sep 28, 2008Escape from Dragon House
3Sep 21, 2008Mine
2Sep 14, 2008The First Taste
1Sep 7, 2008Strange Love


SpecialJun 15, 2014A Farewell to Bon Temps