Heartland follows Nathaniel Grant, an intense, overworked organ transplant surgeon who battles the clock to save lives in the high-stakes world of transplant surgery. Dr. Grant's devotion to his work takes a toll on his relationships, including the one with his ex-wife who works at the same hospital as the organ-recovery coordinator. The two must work past their personal clashes in order to save lives.

Previous Episode

True Enough

Episode 1x10; Aug 20, 2007

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: True EnoughAug 20, 2007
1x09: SmileAug 13, 2007
1x08: As We Are So Wonderfully Done with Each OtherAug 6, 2007
View full episode list »