After inheriting a residence in Hollywood Jenny and her friend quit their under paid jobs in Utica and New York to move to this beautiful place. The house is being mortgaged afflicted so they have to rent the rooms out to wannabe-movie-stars. While living the movie style life, Jenny searches for her Hollywood actor Father who she has never meant. This show was cancelled before its time, with a total of 17 episodes (7 unaired) though all 17 episodes aired in the UK and other countries.

Show Info

Airs on: United States NBC (1997 - 1998)
Schedule: Sundays at 20:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: A Girl's Gotta Get ItJan 12, 1998
1x09: A Girl's Gotta MergerJan 5, 1998
1x08: A Girl's Gotta Love a WeddingDec 22, 1997
View full episode list »