Kojak - Episode List

Season 6

7Mar 16, 1990None So Blind
6Jan 31, 1990It's Always Something
5Jan 4, 1990Flowers for Matty
4Nov 30, 1989Fatal Flaw
3Nov 2, 1989Ariana
2Feb 21, 1987The Price of Justice
1Feb 16, 1985The Belarus File

Season 5

22Mar 18, 1978In Full Command
21Mar 11, 197860 Miles to Hell
20Mar 4, 1978Photos Must Credit Joe Paxton
19Feb 25, 1978May the Horse Be With You
18Feb 18, 1978The Halls of Terror
17Feb 11, 1978No License to Kill
16Feb 4, 1978The Captain's Brother's Wife
15Jan 28, 1978Chain of Custody
14Jan 21, 1978Mouse
13Jan 7, 1978Justice for All
12Dec 24, 1977I Could Kill My Wife's Lawyer
11Dec 17, 1977Case Without a File
10Dec 10, 1977The Summer of '69 (2)
9Dec 4, 1977The Summer of '69 (1)
8Nov 20, 1977Tears for All Who Loved Her
7Nov 13, 1977Letters of Death
6Nov 6, 1977Caper on a Quiet Street
5Oct 30, 1977Once More from Birdland
4Oct 23, 1977Cry for the Kids
3Oct 16, 1977Laid Off
2Oct 9, 1977A Strange Kind of Love
1Oct 2, 1977The Queen of Hearts is Wild

Season 4

25Mar 22, 1977Another Gypsy Queen
24Mar 15, 1977Sister Maria
23Mar 8, 1977Lady in the Squad Room
22Feb 22, 1977Kiss it All Goodbye
21Feb 15, 1977Monkey on a String
20Feb 8, 1977Kojak's Days (2)
19Feb 1, 1977Kojak's Days (1)
18Jan 25, 1977I Was Happy Where I Was
17Jan 18, 1977When You Hear the Beep, Drop Dead
16Jan 11, 1977The Condemned
15Jan 4, 1977The Godson
14Dec 19, 1976Dead Again
13Dec 12, 1976Where Do You Go When You Have Nowhere To Go?
12Dec 5, 1976Black Thorn
11Nov 28, 1976The Pride and the Princess
10Nov 21, 1976A Shield for Murder (2)
9Nov 21, 1976A Shield for Murder (1)
8Nov 14, 1976By Silence Betrayed
7Nov 7, 1976A Hair-Trigger Away
6Oct 31, 1976An Unfair Trade
5Oct 24, 1976A Need to Know
4Oct 17, 1976Out of the Shadows
3Oct 10, 1976Law Dance
2Oct 3, 1976A Summer Madness
1Sep 26, 1976Birthday Party

Season 3

24Mar 7, 1976Both Sides of the Law
23Feb 22, 1976Justice Deferred
22Feb 15, 1976Deadly Innocence
21Feb 8, 1976The Frame
20Feb 1, 1976A Grave Too Soon
19Jan 25, 1976Bad Dude
18Jan 18, 1976A Wind from Corsica
17Jan 11, 1976On the Edge
16Jan 4, 1976The Forgotten Room
15Dec 21, 1975How Cruel the Frost, How Bright the Stars
14Dec 14, 1975A House of Prayer, a Den of Thieves
13Dec 7, 1975Money Back Guarantee
12Nov 30, 1975A Long Way from Times Square
11Nov 23, 1975No Immunity for Murder
10Nov 16, 1975The Nicest Guys on the Block
9Nov 9, 1975Over the Water
8Nov 2, 1975Out of the Frying Pan . . .
7Oct 26, 1975Life, Liberation, and the Pursuit of Death
6Oct 12, 1975Silent Snow, Deadly Snow
5Oct 5, 1975Be Careful What You Pray For
4Sep 28, 1975Sweeter Than Life
3Sep 21, 1975My Brother, My Enemy
2Sep 14, 1975A Question of Answers (2)
1Sep 14, 1975A Question of Answers (1)

Season 2

25Mar 9, 1975I Want to Report a Dream
24Mar 2, 1975The Trade-Off
23Feb 23, 1975Two-Four-Six for Two Hundred
22Feb 16, 1975Unwanted Partners
21Feb 9, 1975The Good Luck Bomber
20Feb 2, 1975Elegy in an Asphalt Graveyard
19Jan 26, 1975Night of the Piraeus
18Jan 19, 1975Queen of the Gypsies
17Jan 12, 1975Acts of Desperate Men
16Jan 5, 1975Close Cover Before Killing
15Dec 22, 1974Loser Takes All
14Dec 15, 1974The Betrayal
13Dec 1, 1974Cross Your Heart and Hope to Die
12Nov 24, 1974The Best War in Town
11Nov 17, 1974A Killing in the Second House
10Nov 10, 1974A Souvenir from Atlantic City
9Nov 3, 1974The Best Judge Money Can Buy
8Oct 27, 1974You Can't Tell a Hurt Man How to Holler
7Oct 20, 1974Nursemaid
6Oct 13, 1974Slay Ride
5Oct 6, 1974Wall Street Gunslinger
4Sep 29, 1974A Very Deadly Game
3Sep 22, 1974Hush Now, or You'll Die
2Sep 15, 1974The Chinatown Murders (2)
1Sep 15, 1974The Chinatown Murders (1)

Season 1

22May 8, 1974The Only Way Out
21Apr 10, 1974Therapy in Dynamite
20Mar 27, 1974Mojo
19Mar 20, 1974Down a Long and Lonely River
18Mar 6, 1974Dead on His Feet
17Feb 27, 1974Before the Devil Knows
16Feb 20, 1974Eighteen Hours of Fear
15Feb 13, 1974Deliver Us Some Evil
14Feb 6, 1974Die Before They Wake
13Jan 30, 1974Death is Not a Passing Grade
12Jan 23, 1974Last Rites for a Dead Priest
11Jan 16, 1974Marker to a Dead Bookie
10Jan 2, 1974Cop in a Cage
9Dec 19, 1973Conspiracy of Fear
8Dec 12, 1973Dark Sunday
7Dec 5, 1973The Corrupter
6Nov 28, 1973Requiem for a Cop
5Nov 21, 1973Girl in the River
4Nov 14, 1973Knockover
3Nov 7, 1973One for the Morgue
2Oct 31, 1973Web of Death
1Oct 24, 1973Siege of Terror


SpecialMar 8, 1973The Marcus-Nelson Murders