My Fighting Season

My Fighting Season is a documentary series following American Soldiers in Afghanistan. Real footage captured from on the ground camera's.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Audience Network (2016 - 2016)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: War
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: The Warrior EthosAug 9, 2016
1x05: Deadly ForceAug 2, 2016
1x04: Bond of BrothersJul 26, 2016
View full episode list »