Countryfile Autumn Diaries

John Craven and the team - Keeley Donovan, Jules Hudson and Margherita Taylor - unveil the stories behind autumn.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (2016 - now)
Schedule: Weekdays at 09:15 (45 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Nature
Episodes ordered: 5 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 5

Episode 2x05; Nov 3, 2017

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x05: Episode 5Nov 3, 2017
2x04: Episode 4Nov 2, 2017
2x03: Episode 3Nov 1, 2017
View full episode list »