Fear the Walking Dead: Passage

A fearsome survivor agrees to help an injured woman in exchange for an apocalyptic sanctuary in this exclusive web series Fear the Walking Dead: Passage. A new installment of the 16-part series is available every week on amc.com, the AMC mobile apps, and on-air during premiere episodes of The Walking Dead.

Show Info

Streamed on: United States amc.com (2016 - 2017)
Schedule: Sundays (1 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Horror
Episodes ordered: 16 episodes

Official site: www.amc.com

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Part 16

Episode 1x16; Mar 26, 2017

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x16: Part 16Mar 26, 2017
1x15: Part 15Mar 19, 2017
1x14: Part 14Mar 12, 2017
View full episode list »