People Magazine Investigates - Episode List

Season 2

12Jan 29, 2018Death Before Dawn
11Jan 22, 2018Alaskan Temptress
10Jan 15, 2018My Father, The Serial Killer
9Jan 8, 2018Blood In the Sand
8Jan 1, 2018Killing Field
7Dec 18, 2017Marked for Murder
6Dec 11, 2017Murder at Sea
5Dec 4, 2017Once Bitten
4Nov 27, 2017Connecticut Horror Story
3Nov 20, 2017Shallow Grave
2Nov 13, 2017Where is Baby DeOrr?
1Nov 6, 2017Golden State Killer

Season 1

11Jan 9, 2017Jeffrey MacDonald: The Accused
10Jan 2, 2017The Darkest of Nights
9Dec 26, 2016The Grim Sleeper
8Dec 19, 2016JonBenet: The Untold Truth
7Dec 12, 2016In the Name of Love
6Dec 5, 2016Hollywood Horror Story
5Nov 28, 2016Cabin 28: Horror in the Woods
4Nov 21, 2016Stranger Than Fiction
3Nov 14, 2016What Happened to Baby Lisa?
2Nov 7, 2016The Long Island Serial Killer: New Revelations
1Nov 7, 2016The Long Island Serial Killer: The Lost Girls