Murder Chose Me

In Murder Chose Me, homicide detective Rod Demery races against the clock to catch criminals running loose on the streets of Shreveport, Louisiana. With 15 years of experience working homicide and a deeply personal connection to crime, each episode of Murder Chose Me will follow Demery as he solves a twisted murder case in one of the most dangerous cities in America.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Investigation Discovery (2017 - now)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Drama Crime Mystery
Episodes ordered: 11 episodes

5.5 (2 votes)

Previous Episode

Dreams of My Mother

Episode 1x11; Apr 19, 2017

Demery is haunted by the unsolved murder of his mother, and he decides to solve her case once and for all.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x11: Dreams of My MotherApr 19, 2017
1x10: Deadliest SinApr 12, 2017
1x09: Something in the WaterApr 9, 2017
View full episode list »