Nursing the Nation

A new series which looks at the work of the District Nurses who travel around the country caring for their patients in their own homes.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom ITV (2013 - 2013)
Schedule: Thursdays at 20:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Medical
Episodes ordered: 7 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 7

Episode 1x07; Feb 28, 2013

The final episode in the series sees us in Devon, with District Matron Shiobhan who is determined to help dementia sufferers live happy, fulfilled lives at home. Shiobhan has been nursing for 25 years, specialising in cognitive impairment her job ent

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x07: Episode 7Feb 28, 2013
1x06: Episode 6Feb 7, 2013
1x05: Episode 5Jan 31, 2013
View full episode list »