WWE Monday Night War - Episode List

Season 1

Number#Release dateNameScoreStatus
18Dec 23, 2014Mistakes on the Battlefield
17Dec 16, 2014The Kliq
16Dec 9, 2014Building An Army
15Dec 2, 2014Foundations of War
14Nov 25, 2014The War Goes Mainstream
13Nov 18, 2014Divas Gone Wild
12Nov 4, 2014The War Gets Electrified
11Oct 28, 2014Monday Night Jericho
10Oct 21, 2014Who's Next?
9Oct 14, 2014Flight of the Cruiserweights
8Sep 30, 2014The Austin Era Has Begun
7Sep 23, 2014The War Goes Extreme
6Sep 16, 2014The Hart of War
5Sep 9, 2014Have A Nice Day!
4Sep 2, 2014A New D-Generation
3Aug 27, 2014Embracing Attitude
2Aug 26, 2014The Rise of nWo
1Aug 22, 2014The War Begins