When a Snail Falls in Love

Detective Ji Bai and new criminal profiler Xu Xu may seem like an awkward teacher-student pair at first glance, yet they are actually the best partners in the police force, solving one crime after another. Ji Bai slowly falls in love with Xu Xu, yet she is a girl who is as slow as a snail when it comes to love. Just as Xu Xu starts to reciprocate Ji Bai's feelings, the dormant "Angel's Killer" reappears.

Show Info

Airs on: China Dragon Television (2016 - 2016)
Schedule: Mondays at 22:00 (35 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Chinese
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Crime Romance Thriller
Episodes ordered: 21 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 21

Episode 1x21; Dec 12, 2016

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x21: Episode 21Dec 12, 2016
1x20: Episode 20Dec 12, 2016
1x19: Episode 19Dec 5, 2016
View full episode list »