The Conspiracy Files

The Conspiracy Files investigates the growing number of conspiracy theories surrounding the 9/11 attacks. Incredibly some believe the American Government allowed or actively helped the attacks on the World Trade Center and the Pentagon. Those who question the official version believe the World Trade Center buildings were actually demolished by explosives; others ask why there was so little damage to the Pentagon's outer wall if a plane really had hit it. And why was America so unprepared when terror attack warnings had been received? The Conspiracy Files travels across the United States to investigate, speaking to eye witnesses and tries to separate fact from fiction.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC Two (2006 - 2016)
Runtime: 60 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 11 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x11: The Trump DossierNov 3, 2016
1x10: Who Shot Down MH17?May 3, 2016
1x09: 9/11 Ten Years OnAug 29, 2011
View full episode list »