Police Squad! - Episode List

Season 1

6Apr 8, 1982Testimony of Evil (Dead Men Don't Laugh)
5Apr 1, 1982Rendezvous at Big Gulch (Terror in the Neighborhood)
4Mar 25, 1982Revenge and Remorse (The Guilty Alibi)
3Mar 18, 1982The Butler Did It (A Bird in the Hand)
2Mar 11, 1982Ring of Fear (A Dangerous Assignment)
1Mar 4, 1982A Substantial Gift (The Broken Promise)