Alaskan Bush People: Bushcraft Chronicles

Alaskan Bush People: Bushcraft Chronicles is yet another spin-off from the series Alaskan Bush People.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Discovery Channel (2016 - now)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Adventure Nature
Episodes ordered: 9 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Safe Haven

Episode 1x09; Jan 18, 2017

Innovative bushcraft shelters; Matt races to build a lean-to house to keep himself safe.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x09: Safe HavenJan 18, 2017
1x08: Food and FarmingJan 11, 2017
1x07: WaterJan 4, 2017
View full episode list »