Try 30 days of free premium.

It Was Him: The Many Murders of Ed Edwards

It Was Him: The Many Murders of Ed Edwards centers on Wayne Wolfe who, less than a year ago, discovered that his real grandfather was the deceased killer Ed Edwards who was convicted of five cold cases in his 70s, but had potentially embarked on a decades-long murder spree. The series examines the infamous murderer through an investigation led by Wolfe and John Cameron, a cold-case expert and retired detective who has been investigating Edwards for almost a decade. Cameron's meticulously compiled evidence has Edwards as the ultimate suspect in some of the most well-known murder cases, including the Zodiac Killer, Laci Peterson and many more.

Show Info

Network: United States Paramount Network (2018 - 2018)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Drama Crime
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

7.6 (5 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

The Nail in the Coffin

Episode 1x06; May 21, 2018

John has come under fire for his theories and Wayne has reached a breaking point trying to understand his own past. They investigate Edwards connection to one of the most notorious unsolved murders in Oregon history.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: The Nail in the CoffinMay 21, 2018
1x05: Mama's BoyMay 14, 2018
1x04: A Double-LifeMay 7, 2018
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.
Try 30 days of free premium.