Coast vs Country

Sara Damergi and Kerr Drummond travel across the UK competing to find house hunters their dream home either on the coast or in the country.

Previous Episode

Episode 30

Episode 1x30; Dec 23, 2016

David and Anne are now semi-retired and spend half the year in Costa Rica, but the rest of the time they want to live in David's childhood home of east Scotland. Anne loves the beach and is relying on coastal property finder Kerr Drummond to make

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x30: Episode 30Dec 23, 2016
1x29: Episode 29Dec 22, 2016
1x28: Episode 28Dec 21, 2016
View full episode list »