Grand Designs Indoors

Grand Designs Indoors is a spin-off of Grand Designs, with a similar format. As the name suggests, the series concentrates on the interior transformation of properties.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Brighton: The Regency HomeApr 5, 2001
1x05: Devon & London: Shaker Summer House and HouseboatMar 29, 2001
1x04: Cheltenham: The Half-Timbered CottageMar 22, 2001
View full episode list »