Delia Smith's Winter Collection

The acclaimed cook produces a series of warming seasonal recipes.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC Two (1995 - 1996)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 20:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Food
Episodes ordered: 12 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Back to Baking

Episode 1x12; Feb 7, 1996

Delia bakes a range of scones and cakes. Recipes include a cake made wth ricotta, polenta, dates and pecans, an apricot and pecan loaf, chocolate brownies and sweet and savoury scones.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x12: Back to BakingFeb 7, 1996
1x11: Mashed Potato and Other RevivalsJan 31, 1996
1x10: Stars from the EastJan 24, 1996
View full episode list »