Shonen Onmyouji

Abe no Masahiro is the grandson of the greatest onmyouji Abe no Seimei. His grandfather sealed his sixth sense (the ability to sense monsters) in order to protect him. He doesn't know about it until he meets Mokkun. While fighting his first monster he breaks the seal and his quest to become the next greatest onmyouji begins.

Show Info

Airs on: Japan KTV (2006 - 2007)
Runtime: 25 minutes
Status: Ended
Language: Japanese
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Comedy Action Anime Supernatural
Episodes ordered: 26 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x26: Sharpen the Sword of FlameMar 27, 2007
1x25: A Dance of Junipers in a Whirl of MisfortuneMar 20, 2007
1x24: Winds of Twilight, Eyes of DaybreakMar 13, 2007
View full episode list »