Full Circle with Michael Palin

Full Circle with Michael Palin is a travel documentary series in which Michael Palin travels to 18 countries around the rim of the Pacific Ocean.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (1997 - 1997)
Schedule: Sundays at 19:55 (50 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Adventure Travel
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

Official site: www.bbc.co.uk

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Mexico City, LA, San Francisco, and Canada

Episode 1x10; Nov 9, 1997

Michael Palin travels from Mexico City to the Diomede Islands where his trek began. He meets up with illegal immigrants in Mexico, cruises San Francisco's gay scene and visits Alcatraz.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: Mexico City, LA, San Francisco, and CanadaNov 9, 1997
1x09: Amazon Basin, Colombia, and BogotaNov 2, 1997
1x08: Peru and Machu PicchuOct 26, 1997
View full episode list »