The Wonders of Animals

The Wonders of Animals is a series exploring some of the world's best adapted animals.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Eden (2016 - now)
Schedule: Weekdays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Nature
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Cold Blooded Killers

Episode 1x06; Nov 21, 2016

The latest research and archive footage explore animal adaptations. The specialised circulatory system of a crocodile helps it to breathe underwater.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Cold Blooded KillersNov 21, 2016
1x05: SurvivorsNov 18, 2016
1x04: ColonisersNov 17, 2016
View full episode list »