Legend of Croc Gold

On the island of Bougainville, nestled just miles off of the coast of Papua New Guinea, sits one of the largest untapped gold reserves in the world. Miners from around the world have dreamt of prospecting Bougainville's legendary rivers of gold, but few have dared come face to face with its fearful guardians– ferocious crocodiles that have claimed the lives of countless fortune-seekers. The collapse of his booming Alaskan mining business has pushed Farley Dean, his family and his crew into ferocious crocodile territory, where they'll tackle a daring mining adventure like no other.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Discovery Channel (2016 - now)
Schedule: Saturdays at 06:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Drama Adventure
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site: www.discovery.com

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Judgement Day

Episode 1x08; Jan 7, 2017

With only 72 hours left on the island, the crew goes to war with the deadly monster croc; angry islanders resort to sabotage in an attempt to drive the crew off the island and crush Farley's dreams of Bougainville riches.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: Judgement DayJan 7, 2017
1x07: Monster CrocJan 7, 2017
1x06: Gold StrikeJan 7, 2017
View full episode list »