The Secret Life of Elephants

The Secret Life of Elephants is a documentary series revealing the emotional and dramatic lives of elephants in Kenya's Samburu reserve.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (2009 - 2009)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Nature
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Battle of the Bulls

Episode 1x03; Jan 28, 2009

After the drought, the rains have arrived, but has baby elephant Breeze survived?As hundreds of elephants descend on the reserve for the breeding season, the research team hit their busiest time of year. With the help of new technology, Saba Douglas-

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: Battle of the BullsJan 28, 2009
1x02: Trial by FireJan 21, 2009
1x01: Welcome to the FamilyJan 14, 2009
View full episode list »