Beat the Brain

John Craven hosts the quiz in which a team of four contestants must navigate a selection of tricky puzzles, fiendish logic problems and prickly posers in an effort to win a cash prize.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC Two (2015 - now)
Schedule: Weekdays at 18:30 (30 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Game Show
Episodes ordered: 30 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 30

Episode 2015-06-19; Jun 19, 2015

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2015-06-19: Episode 30Jun 19, 2015
2015-06-18: Episode 29Jun 18, 2015
2015-06-17: Episode 28Jun 17, 2015
View full episode list »