The Willis Clan

Raising 12 children is a daunting task for any parent, but raising them to become accomplished dancers and musicians is nothing short of amazing. For Toby and Brenda Willis, every day is full of challenges as they juggle their children's music performances, dance competitions, wrestling tournaments, home schooling, and chores. On their remote farm in the hills of Tennessee, this super-sized family pulls off more in one day than most families can in a week.

Show Info

Airs on: United States TLC (2013 - 2013)
Schedule: Thursdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 7 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x07: Go Big or Go HomeAug 1, 2013
1x06: Survival of the FittestJul 25, 2013
1x05: RootsJul 18, 2013
View full episode list »