Gary Rhodes at the Table

Gary takes a culinary tour of the six course menu, demonstrating dishes for all occasions and many mouth-watering recipes.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC Two (2000 - 2001)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 20:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Food
Episodes ordered: 11 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Five-Course Celebration

Episode 1x11; Mar 13, 2001

Gary concludes his culinary tour with a grand five course meal, cooked in a domestic oven. Courses include sea trout with fennel flavoured sauerkraut and much more.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x11: Five-Course CelebrationMar 13, 2001
1x10: Cooking for NumbersMar 6, 2001
1x09: Alternative Sunday LunchFeb 27, 2001
View full episode list »