Private Schulz

Private Schulz is the story of a German fraudster who tricks the Nazis into making fake British five pound notes, which could be used to try and destroy the British economy.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC Two (1981 - 1981)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 21:25 (50 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Comedy
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Part Six

Episode 1x06; Jun 10, 1981

The war is over. Schulz penniless and forced to pawn his last belongings, rediscovers the map marking the spot in England where he was parachuted in 1940.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Part SixJun 10, 1981
1x05: Part FiveJun 3, 1981
1x04: Part FourMay 27, 1981
View full episode list »