A Sense of Guilt

A middle-aged writer returns to London after years abroad. Soon, his headlong pursuit of pleasure upsets the lives of all those around him.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (1990 - 1990)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 21:30 (50 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Romance
Episodes ordered: 7 episodes

Official site: www.bbc.co.uk

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 7

Episode 1x07; Feb 27, 1990

With everyone's secrets in the open, loyalties are put to the test. Felix finally faces up to his actions.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x07: Episode 7Feb 27, 1990
1x06: Episode 6Feb 20, 1990
1x05: Episode 5Feb 13, 1990
View full episode list »