Tammy Tarleton is an 18-year-old country girl who moves back and forth between her country family, which lives on a bayou houseboat, and the wealthy Brents, who own a plantation and pancake business. A powerful industrialist with a handsome young son hires Tammy as a secretary. A high society dame who wants her own daughter to marry the son, repeatedly but unsuccessfully tries to smear Tammy's reputation.

Show Info

Airs on: United States ABC (1965 - 1966)
Schedule: Fridays (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 26 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x26: Uncle Lucius, the Business ManMar 11, 1966
1x25: Uncle Lucius ReturnsMar 4, 1966
1x24: The Cinemazation of Tammy TarletonFeb 25, 1966
View full episode list »