Nyanko Days

The story describes the everyday life of a shy girl named Konagai Tomoko and her three anthropomorphic cats: Maa, Roo and Shii.

(Source: Crunchyroll)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x12: With My CatsMar 26, 2017
1x11: Let's Go to the FestivalMar 19, 2017
1x10: Secrets and TsundereMar 12, 2017
View full episode list »