The Real Marigold on Tour

Inspired by their stay in India, actress Miriam Margolyes, dancer Wayne Sleep, darts champion Bobby George and chef Rosemary Shrager are reunited once again, this time to road-test retirement in the places reputed to be the best in the world to grow old.

Next Episode


Episode 2x03; Dec 20, 2017

Sheila Ferguson, Rustie Lee, Paul Nicholas and Dennis Taylor reunite to head on an adventure to the cold but beautiful country of Iceland, where they split their time between a small fishing village and the capital, Reykjavik.In Hausavik the ladies v

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x02: Havana, CubaDec 11, 2017
2x01: ChinaDec 4, 2017
1x02: JapanDec 30, 2016
View full episode list »