WINNER TV is the third installment of the YG Entertainment artists' TV series following Big Bang TV and 2NE1 TV. The 10-episode program will take fans back into the lives of Kang Seung Yoon, Lee Seung Hoon, Mino, Nam Tae Hyun, and Kim Jin Woo as they prepare for their official debut.

Show Info

Airs on: Korea, Republic of Mnet (2013 - 2014)
Schedule: Fridays (25 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Korean
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

10 (1 votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 10

Episode 1x10; Feb 14, 2014

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: Episode 10Feb 14, 2014
1x09: Episode 9Feb 7, 2014
1x08: Episode 8Jan 31, 2014
View full episode list »