Family S.O.S. with Jo Frost

No longer just helping correct the naughty toddler phase, the new series will find Jo sharing her respected advice as she helps families of all sizes and structures. From rebellious teenagers causing conflict to bullying at school to battling parents on the edge of divorce, Family S.O.S. with Jo Frost (aka: Joe Frost's Family S.O.S.) will tackle the hot-button issues that every family faces today.

Show Info

Airs on: United States TLC (2013 - 2013)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: This Isn't Love. It's DisrespectJul 2, 2013
1x05: You're NOT My MotherJun 25, 2013
1x04: Finger Pointing and Blah, Blah, Blah!Jun 18, 2013
View full episode list »