Rugby Sevens World Series Highlights

Olympic champions Fiji go to Dubai to defend their World Series crown, with Wales, Argentina and Canada in the same pool as the champions. England are in the same pool as New Zealand, and last season's second-ranked side South Africa, start against African qualifier Uganda, with Scotland also in their pool.

Next Episode


Episode 1x01; Dec 17, 2016

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
No results found.
View full episode list »