I'm Sorry Kang Nam Goo

A lethal but innocent love story of a man who only pursued success for his family towards a woman who lost everything after finding her husband's rich parents.

Show Info

Network: Korea, Republic of SBS (2016 - 2017)
Schedule: Weekdays at 08:30 (40 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Korean
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Family Romance
Episodes ordered: 120 episodes

Official site: program.sbs.co.kr

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 120

Episode 1x120; Jun 9, 2017

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x120: Episode 120Jun 9, 2017
1x119: Episode 119Jun 8, 2017
1x118: Episode 118Jun 7, 2017
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • 对不起姜南九 (China China)
  • Aim Ssori Gang Nam Gu (Korea, Republic of Korea, Republic of)
  • 아임 쏘리 강남구 (Korea, Republic of Korea, Republic of)
View all AKAs »